Meet Our Team

Ken Purnell

Ken Purnell

Title: GSM

kenp@dallasleasereturns.com

Anna Gutierrez

Anna Gutierrez

Title: Executive Assistant

Annag@dallasleasereturns.com

Chris Mikell

Chris Mikell

Title: Sales Director

Chrism@dallasleasereturns.com

Joe Wall

Joe Wall

Title: Senior Sales Manager

Joew@dallasleasereturns.com

Roel Ortiz

Roel Ortiz

Title: Sales Manager

Roelo@dallasleasereturns.com

Blanca Benitez

Blanca Benitez

Title: Sales Manager

blancab@dallasleasereturns.com

James Smith

James Smith

Title: Sales Manager

Jamess@dallasleasereturns.com

Robert Schultz

Robert Schultz

Title: Sales Manager

Roberts@dallasleasereturns.com

Mo Diakite

Mo Diakite

Title: Sales Manager

mod@dallasleasereturns.com

Afton Stark

Afton Stark

Title: Sales Manager

aftons@dallasleasereturns.com

Juan Contreras

Juan Contreras

Title: Sales Manager

Juanc@dallasleasereturns.com

Don Webb

Don Webb

Title: Sales Manager

donwebb@dallasleasereturns.com

Sam Turner

Sam Turner

Title: Sales Manager

Samt@dallasleasereturns.com

Lisa Vinecke

Lisa Vinecke

Title:

lisav@dallasleasereturns.com

Crm Solutions

Crm Solutions

Title:

james@advancedcrmsolutions.com

Anthony Wright

Anthony Wright

Title: Auto Cartel

zane.wright@autocartel.net

Zavier Garza

Zavier Garza

Title: AutoCartel

zavier.garza@yahoo.com

Daniel Prado

Daniel Prado

Title: Used Cars

dprado@dallasleasereturns.com

Logan Moyer

Logan Moyer

Title:

logan.moyer@autocartel.net

Anthony Zegarelli

Anthony Zegarelli

Title: Sales Manager

anthonyz@dallasleasereturns.com

Kerron Sayers

Kerron Sayers

Title:

Kerrons@dallasleasereturns.com

Pete Hankins

Pete Hankins

Title: Sales Manager

peteh@dallasleasereturns.com

Anthony Mckeel

Anthony Mckeel

Title: Sales Manager

anthonym@dallasleasereturns.com

Jeffrey Davidson

Jeffrey Davidson

Title:

jeffreyd@dallasleasereturns.com

Sonny Brooks

Sonny Brooks

Title: Sales Manager

sonnyb@dallasleasereturns.com

Darren Hasley

Darren Hasley

Title:

dhasley@dmautoleasing.com

Bobby Nicholson

Bobby Nicholson

Title: Sales Agent

bobbyn@dallasleasereturns.com

Eric Taylor

Eric Taylor

Title:

erict@dallasleasereturns.com

Peter Evseev

Peter Evseev

Title: Sales Manager

petere@dallasleasereturns.com