Meet Our Team

Ken Purnell

Ken Purnell

Title: GSM

kenp@dallasleasereturns.com

Aaron Polk

Aaron Polk

Title: Used Car Manager/Internet

aaronmp79@sbcglobal.net

Anna Gutierrez

Anna Gutierrez

Title: Executive Assistant

Annag@dallasleasereturns.com

Christy Kennedy

Christy Kennedy

Title: Finance Manager

Christyk@dallasleasereturns.com

Chris Mikell

Chris Mikell

Title: Sales Director

Chrism@dallasleasereturns.com

Joe Wall

Joe Wall

Title: Senior Sales Manager

Joew@dallasleasereturns.com

Roel Ortiz

Roel Ortiz

Title: Sales Manager

Roelo@dallasleasereturns.com

Blanca Benitez

Blanca Benitez

Title: Sales Manager

Blancab@dallasleasereturns.com

James Smith

James Smith

Title: Sales Manager

Jamess@dallasleasereturns.com

Al Castro

Al Castro

Title: Sales Manager

Alc@dallasleasereturns.com

Robert Schultz

Robert Schultz

Title: Sales Manager

Roberts@dallasleasereturns.com

Mo Diakite

Mo Diakite

Title: Sales Manager

mod@dallasleasereturns.com

Sean Derbyshire

Sean Derbyshire

Title: Sales Manager

Seand@dallasleasereturns.com

Derrick Davis

Derrick Davis

Title: Sales Manager

Derrickd@dallasleasereturns.com

Afton Stark

Afton Stark

Title: Sales Manager

aftons@dallasleasereturns.com

Juan Contreras

Juan Contreras

Title: Sales Manager

Juanc@dallasleasereturns.com

Don Webb

Don Webb

Title: Sales Manager

donwebb@dallasleasereturns.com

Sam Turner

Sam Turner

Title: Sales Manager

Samt@dallasleasereturns.com

Lisa Vinecke

Lisa Vinecke

Title:

lisav@dallasleasereturns.com

Crm Solutions

Crm Solutions

Title:

james@advancedcrmsolutions.com

Anthony Wright

Anthony Wright

Title: Auto Cartel

zane.wright@autocartel.net