Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?


You are going to want to take a look through our reviews. These views are all from customers who have actually shopped with us before. They will give you valuable insight into how our dealership operates.

If you have already been to Dallas Lease Returns, then we would love to hear how your experience with us went. Write about us on your favorite online review service today.

Customer Lobby
1192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trish11 05 Dec 2017
Chris Mikell is the man to go too! If you want the easiest laid back car buying experience then hes who you need to go see. I hate shopping for a car and someone trying to push things on me. Chris listened to what I wanted to see. He gave me options of similar vehicles I might want to look at. Hes ...upfront and honest ( refreshing). After the deal was done and I had questions he was still quick to answer, and help me any way he could. You will not regret going to Chris for your future car purchase. We had to leave and return the next the day....he had everything ready to go. Easiest experience I've had. I will use him and Dallas Lease Returns again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Genesisc05 01 Dec 2017
My family and I loved our experience! They were not pushy which is always a plus when trying to find the perfect car for YOU. Every single car looked brand new, they were so detailed with the cleaning. I will definitely be recommending this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Octavia G 30 Nov 2017
Our salesman Chris Mikel was knowledgeable and focused on our car purchasing needs. He is a great person to work with and he takes the stress out of car shopping because he's willing to do the leg work for you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angel Chovanec 30 Nov 2017
Blanca made the extra effort and went full throttle on getting me in the vehicle of my choice. She rocked the car buying experience! Blanca did not pressure me in anyway. Guided me in my vehicle buying experience. Was right there for me even after I purchased my vehicle when I had questions. She wen...t above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jflan 28 Nov 2017
Chris is just fantastic. Good salesperson, good listener, highly recommended. Top 1 salesperson on 20 I have dealt with... I wish every sales person was like him. That would turn it in a good experience instead of a very stressful and bad experience (usual)
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Duran 28 Nov 2017
I was slowly shopping for the perfect vehicle, chris and his team were patient not pushy and sent me cars they thought i would like to see.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aeiragon9 27 Nov 2017
Joe was mu dealer, I have bought around 10 cars throughout the years and this was my absolute best experience. Joe made everything so easy! I will definitely be recommending to all of my friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amascia 26 Nov 2017
This dealership has a really good selection of cars. The quality is very high. I've never bought pre-owned before but Dallas Lease Returns changed my mind. They even will put your desired car on a wish list and keep an eye out for what you want. I liked working with James a lot. He gets you the ...info you need and lets you make the choice. The cars he has to work with sell themselves, so there's no need for a hard sell. Check them out and ask for James. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DLR-17 24 Nov 2017
No hassle , they listen to you from the beginning. I had a choice of two vehicles, and choose the best one for my budget and left there happy about the whole experience,
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy 22 Nov 2017
Easiest car buying experience ever. Blanca was great. She made everything work and I spent a fraction of the time compared to a traditional dealer
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.