Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?


You are going to want to take a look through our reviews. These views are all from customers who have actually shopped with us before. They will give you valuable insight into how our dealership operates.

If you have already been to Dallas Lease Returns, then we would love to hear how your experience with us went. Write about us on your favorite online review service today.

Customer Lobby
1144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lupe Mendoza 18 Oct 2017
Joe Wall was phenomenal in every aspect of the sale!! He was fast and diligent in his work to get us what we needed! I will definitely come back to Dallas Lease Returns and most definitely refer my friends!! Thanks Joe!!
5 rate
DealerRater
MUHAMMAD KHAN 18 Oct 2017
I WAKED IN TO THIS DEALERSHIP WITH NO INTENTION OF BUYING ANOTHER CAR. BUT I SAW THE CAR I REALLY LIKED WHICH I RESEARCHED TO BE THE BEST PRICE IN WHOLE DALLAS METROPLEX OR EVEN I COULD'NT FIND THIS ANY WHERE WITH IN 500 MILES RADIUS. I WALKED IN BECAUSE THEY HAVE REALLY GOOD REVIEWS. I WOULD... RECOMMEND ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO GO BUY THERE CARS FROM THIS PLACE. BRENT RAILSBACK WAS MY SALES GUY HE WAS REALLY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS HE WAS NOT PUSHY. HE EXPLAIN EVERY THING IN DETAIL. I RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO SEE HIM. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MWare 18 Oct 2017
Dallas Lease Returns delivered excellent customer service without strong-arming or pressuring us. One knowledgeable professional handled every aspect of our purchase from inquiry to delivery! Thank you, Yulian!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dr. CGuerra 17 Oct 2017
I was one of the unfortunate victims of Hurricane Harvey and lost 2 automobiles. Joe was able to help me navigate the process from Dallas while I was still in Houston. The experience was great and would be happy to do business with them again. I could not be happier with the purchase. The car ha...d only 3,295 miles and I purchased it for about $4,000 less than what I found at other dealers, many cars with much more miles on the odometer. Great company to do business with and ask for Joe. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Lucas 17 Oct 2017
We put off buying my son's pick-up as long as possible only because I HATE dealing with car salesmen. That has now changed. I have been doing it wrong. I should have been going to see Robert at Dallas Lease Returns. So refreshing to buy a car from someone who is not a "car salesman". No pressure... and honest. Very easy experience that took very little time to transact. Already thinking about getting another vehicle for my wife now that I have found Robert and Dallas Lease Returns. Thank you Robert! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S 17 Oct 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing a car. Roel was tremendous and helped me select the perfect car. All of my future vehicle purchases will be through Dallas Lease Returns.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jp 14 Oct 2017
Let me just say to start, I WILL NEVER DEAL WITH A REGULAR DEALERSHIP AGAIN!!! Dallas lease returns will have my business from here on. I’m a bit of a jerk when it comes to buying cars, but Blanca Benitez at Dallas Lease Returns wins the patience reward for dealing with me. She was the best and, G...od Bless Her, she earned my business for life!!! Blanca Benitez is the only person I will refer business to!!! Hands Down!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Oliviarc903 13 Oct 2017
We had a great experience buying from Blanca she was so welcoming it was like we had known her for years.! She found our dream truck and pretty much stopped at nothing until we got it .! Thanks Blanca
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim 11 Oct 2017
In life, we all strive for happiness. We often think that when we get the job, the marriage, the kids, the Super Bowl win, then we will finally be happy. But happiness is a state of being. I experienced extreme happiness when I recently purchased a car. Here’s how my experience unfolded. On Saturd...ay morning, I asked my two sons to hop on the couch to “help mama find a car.” We knew we wanted a newer model Silver Honda Pilot. We googled, and instantly there were tons of cars to choose from. We found a newer model for a fantastic price on Dallas Lease Returns. They provided great information on the site about the car and it was only a few miles from my house. I called Dallas Lease Returns and was connected to Robert Schultz. From the minute he spoke to me, he was kind and courteous. I asked if we could come by and he said he would have the car ready for us to check out. When we arrived, Robert was there to greet us and show us to our car. My husband came as well, and he and Robert took the car for a spin. My boys enjoyed popcorn and videos in the beautiful, cool and spacious waiting kids’ area. When my husband came back, we agreed that this was the car for us. Robert was never pushy about anything. He shared his knowledge and helped us find a local mechanic so that we could have the Pilot inspected. He even drove the car there the following Monday. When it came to paperwork, again it was a pure joy, and Robert gave us options on financing. Sometimes, dealing with finances can be painful, but this was not the case. After everything was signed, Robert had the car delivered to our house. From the moment, we started our new car journey, the process was so amazing that I knew that Robert Shultz was our “Car Angel.” And it didn’t hurt that we found a shiny penny next to the car. We were happy with the process, and we are still happy with our new car. Thank you, Robert Schultz. You are a real blessing to our family and the community. Best, Kim Flores-Swenson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer W 10 Oct 2017
Sam T. was the most "non-salesman" I have ever dealt with. He made the process so easy. He didn't play typical car dealership games. I'm so impressed!!! Dallas Lease Returns, you have a customer for life.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.