How Are We Doing?


You are going to want to take a look through our reviews. These views are all from customers who have actually shopped with us before. They will give you valuable insight into how our dealership operates.

If you have already been to Dallas Lease Returns, then we would love to hear how your experience with us went. Write about us on your favorite online review service today.

Customer Lobby
1422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GodBless31 24 May 2018
Second car from here, and once again I am blown away by the incredible customer service and smooth process! James is the man to see!
5 rate
DealerRater
Priscilla 23 May 2018
Joe Wall was very informative and professional in assisting me with the purchase of my car. His follow up was helpful in making the decision to go with the car I picked. I will highly recommend Dallas Lease Reurns to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kalehalb123 23 May 2018
Amazing. Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely buy from you guys again. Thanks and really aprechiate every you’ll did for me. Thanks DLR
5 rate
DealerRater
Hock 22 May 2018
Chris was simply a pro. He made the buying process easy and hassle free. I would recommend Dallas Lease Returns to anyone looking for a great deal on a used car. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
#1Noni 22 May 2018
I picked out my car, online and was in and out pretty quick. Great pricing, plenty to choose from and no pressure to buy something you don't really want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rrin84 21 May 2018
Chris is very friendly, informative,helpful and patient haha. He Won’t settle for the first thing and a quick sell and he’s honest about it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse morin 98 18 May 2018
From the begging roel was helpful no pressure ,he answered all my questions. This is my second vehicle I purchase from this place and roel was a big part of me buying the second vehicle .
5 rate
DealerRater
Draburn 18 May 2018
Having Joseph find me a car that filled my EXACT requirements was fantastic. I gave him the specs and he gave me options. It is the best way to buy a car. He was a joy to work with and I will definitely be using his service again when the need arises.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff from OKC 17 May 2018
Really enjoyed our experience at DLR. Love our new Silverado LTZ. Perfect condition, competitive price and our rep Sean was simply outstanding. Highly recommend Dallas Lease Returns!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Snoozeit 17 May 2018
My wife and I enjoyed our experience with Chris Mikell. This is unusual, since we dread having to deal with car sales staff. He was polite, friendly, not pushy, and very personable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.