Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You are going to want to take a look through our reviews. These views are all from customers who have actually shopped with us before. They will give you valuable insight into how our dealership operates.

If you have already been to Dallas Lease Returns, then we would love to hear how your experience with us went. Write about us on your favorite online review service today.

Customer Lobby
1069 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharon Easley 06 Aug 2017
He was helpful and informative. He worked hard to get me what I needed. The dealership is friendly and welcoming. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheryl M Turner 06 Aug 2017
I had not heard of Dallas Lease Returns until my son found a vehicle he liked on CarGurus. We were very impressed with the professionalism and environment. I especially liked the fact that all of the vehicles were inside, eliminating being in the weather while looking at the vehicle. It was an ex...cellent transaction, very quick and professional. We will definitely return for our next vehicle purchase. Yulian was extremely helpful and willing to even bring the car to us if needed! I was very impressed by this offer. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made my 18-year-old son feel comfortable. Only suggestion for dealership: Keep an eye out for Mfg Recalls and make sure they are taken care of prior to offering vehicles for sale. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fraulein from Germany :-) 06 Aug 2017
Chris was one of the best car salesman I ever came across! He was truly working on my behalf regarding the securing of my car loan! I did not purchase the car because it did not make sense for me but I will show my husband the site for a possible car for him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie M 06 Aug 2017
I blindly called this dealership because I saw an ad online. A sales person by the name of Chris Mikell answered my call. I expected a "typical" car salesman and was pleasantly surprised. He was professional and easy to work with. Unfortunately, someone else bought the car before I was able to get o...ver to see it. Chris still called and kept in touch with us without "hounding" us. In general, I do not take the time to write reviews, but I am making and exception for Chris because it was such an enjoyable experience. We will visit Dallas Lease on our next car for sure and I will recommend them to my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharyl Tate 06 Aug 2017
Roel Ortiz was awesome and super easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and taken care of. I would totally buy from Roel and Dallas Leasing again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrp 06 Aug 2017
I was impressed with the inventory, since it was better than my local Ford dealer. It helped me make up my mind. My agent was helpful and not pushy at all. They prepped my purchase well and delivered it to my job site the next day.
5 rate
DealerRater
American returning home 06 Aug 2017
Professional and efficient are the words I would use to describe Blanca. When we asked a question or needed more information she got it for us quickly. We wanted to see a newly listed car before it was on the lot. Blanca met us at the detailers shop and showed us the car. The entire process was eas...y. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nguyen Family 06 Aug 2017
When we first met him he was super nice and friendly. He ask us what are we looking for and take us to the vehicle right away. He know how to do his job and get everything ready really fast. If any of friend were looking for car to buy then I'll recommend this dealer and especially Yulian. Our f...amily was really appreciate the hard work that he gave and we're very happy with what we get. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
setriel 06 Aug 2017
I walked into Dallas Lease Returns on July 6th with my expecting fiance after speaking, in somewhat great detail, with Roel Ortiz via email and phone conversation after eyeing a vehicle in particular. I was reluctant to move forward. Having purchased vehicles directly from dealerships before, I ha...d braced myself for what I thought would be another long and arduous day of back-and-forth negotiations, bartering, and waiting. I'll happily admit that I was wrong. Mr. Ortiz and the other Dallas Lease Returns staff present that day were more than personable, accommodating, and caring. Roel was quick and precise to answer any questions and concerns I had about the purchase I was contemplating. The most impressive thing, again, was the speed of the entire process. I clocked everything at around ~4 hours; from entering, to test-driving, to finalizing paperwork. This is also more so an incredible feat due to the sheer fact that they do not have the number of staff your traditional dealership has. Roel has also been kind enough to check-in on my family and I, ensuring that the vehicle is up to our standards. To summarize, I had an amazing experience with Dallas Lease Returns, and I couldn't recommend this dealership, or Mr. Roel Ortiz enough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fischer625 06 Aug 2017
We worked with Chris and had a great experience buying our car. The car was prepped and ready for us when we came to look at it. It was so nice being able to look at the car in the indoor warehouse out of the heat. Chris took great care of us and we never felt pressured or like he was trying to conv...ince us to buy anything we didn't want. Chris was friendly and personable. Me made us feel like friends, not just customers. He gave us freedom to discuss and make decisions without any pressure. The process of actually purchasing the car was extremely fast and efficient. Plus, we got a great deal on our car!We would definitely buy here again, its the best car buying experience we've had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.